For general inquiries or requests to be added to the APRIL circulation list please email the address below. We also welcome suggestions for topics to be covered in meetings, or information on complementary activities and meetings:

Co-chair of the APRIL network

Prof. Helen ApSimon, Imperial College London

Ruth Calderwood, City of London

Stefanie Hughes, Greater London Authority

Co-chairs of the Transport and Noise sub-group

Marc Settler, Imperial College London

Finn Coyle, Transport for London

Co-chairs of the Emissions, Measurement and Modelling sub-group

Prof. Alan Robins, University of Surrey

Dr David Green, Kings College London

Co-chairs of the Health and Air Pollution Exposure sub-group

Dr Audrey de Nazelle, Imperial College London

Paul Clift, Islington Council

%d bloggers like this: